Home > About > Contact Us

Contacting Us

Get In Touch

Do you need to contact us?

We provide a number of ways for you to contact us. The following list of committee members will be happy to answer your questions, just select the member most appropriate for your question and click on the link provided to send them an email.

Please remember we are all volunteers and will do our best to respond as quickly as possible, but do forgive us if we do not respond immediately.



Recognise Me?


Chairman Heath Charles  Charles Heath
General Secretary Smith Tara  Tara Smith

Membership Secretary


Cox Geoff  Geoff Cox
Site Manager Blank Photo  Martin Leech
Stores Manager  Smith Dennis Dennis Smith

Seed Scheme Manager


 Hickley Phil Phil Hickley
Show Secretary Russell Wendy  Wendy Russell
IT Manager  Dowsett Martyn Martyn Dowsett
Committee Member  Armitage David David Armitage
Auditor  Blank Photo Malcolm Fenn
President Baker Steve  Steve Baker
Minute Secretary Armitage Angie  Angie Armitage
Committee Member Blank Photo Robert Birnie
Site Visit Co-ordinator Blank Photo Mike Garrod