mobile menu button
Home > Contacts

Contacts and Committee Members

If you would like more information regarding   Capel St Mary Allotments   Association please click on the approipate link below to send an email to the committee member responsible for your query:-


General inquiries and the Wild Life Area                

Hut Sales    

Questions regarding memberships including  change of member details  



Site matters including plot rentals        

The NAS Seed Scheme and Association Seed Potato Secheme      

The Annual Flower and Produce Show                                  

Queries regarding this website    

Committee Members:-

Chairman   Charles Heath

General Secretary   Philippa Brandon

Treasurer   Geoff Cox                      

Stores Manager   Graham Whybrow                

Site Manager   Dennis Smith            

Seed Scheme Manager   Phil Hickley

Membership Secretary   Geoff Cox                                          

Show Secretary   Wendy Russell

IT Manager - Martyn Dowsett

Site Visit Co-ordinator - Philippa Brandon

Minute Secretary - Angie Armitage

Other members of the general committee are:-

Graham Leach

David Armitage    

Auditor   Malcolm Fenn

Association President   Steve Baker